Sunday, November 16, 2008

Trivia contest: Win tickets to Clemson game

Here is your chance to win two tickets and two halftime hospitality passes to the Charlotte 49ers men's basketball game on Dec. 22 with Clemson at Halton Arena.

The seats are located in Section 216, Row J, Seats 1 and 2.

To win you must correctly answer the following 49ers trivia question, and in your response you must include your name and contact email address.

A random drawing will be made among correct entries prior to the start of the 49ers' game at Appalachian State on Wednesday.

I will contact the winner right away and assure they get the tickets in time for the game.

Question: What returning Charlotte 49ers men's basketball player is listed taller on this season's official team roster than he was on last year's roster?

39 comments:

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Osman Ural
omural@uncc.edu

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Ashley Jewell
anjewell@uncc.edu

Anonymous said...

I did look it up, but like the others said.... Javarris Barnett

SF4Nynah@Hotmail.com

(C'mon Jim! I NEED these tickets!)

Anonymous said...

Javariss Barnett has grown an inch.

Thanks for the opportunity!

Jeff Corley
jacorley@gmail.com

Michael said...

Javarris Barnett

MProcton@catawba.edu

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Jeremy Jackson

jerebjackson@gmail.com

RSR said...

Javarris Barnett

Robin Rosen
rsr0930@yahoo.com

Neil Cottrell said...

Javarris Barnett

Neil Cottrell
NeilCottrell@gmail.com

uncc4ever said...

Javarris Barnett

Andy Smith
ats1978@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Ross Smith
moss2k@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Thanks,

Dan Novak
d_novak@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Bobby McMurry
cptn319@gmail.com

LugNutX said...

Javarris Barnett

(Actually the blurb says he grew 1.5")

Michael Dickerson
lugnutx@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett


John Morris
jdmorris49@yahoo.com
johnmorr@uncc.edu

Anonymous said...

A. Javarris Barnett

Jon Penninger
penningerj@bellsouth.net

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Jim Ghegan

bhousejg@yahoo.com

Mike Buff said...

Javarris Barnett
Mike Buff
mikegbuff@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

javarris barnett

jason
incubusfannnc@yahoo.com

Jon said...

I already have my tickets... I will go with Jim Utter... he was 5'8" and now is listed at 6'7"... 7'1" with the afro.

Rustam Sheridan said...

Javarris Barnett

Rusty Sheridan
rjsherid@uncc.edu

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Curtis Petraglia
cjpetrag@uncc.edu

Yates said...

Javarris Barnett

Matt Yates
my60609@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett
Doug Huling
dsh14906@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett!!!

Kenneth Dowdle
kjdowdle@uncc.edu

Anonymous said...

Did anybody notice that the game is on Nov. 22 and NOT Dec. 22?

Kevin said...

Javarris Barnett
kevin.harbin+trivia@gmail.com

JCHarpo said...

Javarris Barnett

Jon

jcharpo+trivia@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett
Nick Gentry
nhgentry@uncc.edu

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett



Nathan Leslie
nsleslie@uncc.edu

Anonymous said...

JB! How someone can grow an inch and a half in one year is beyond me...



Kaitlin Morano
kmmorano@uncc.edu

Adam said...

Javarris Barnett

Adam Steele
steelballs24@yahoo.com

Scotty said...

javarris barnett

scotty olson
rsolson49@gmail.com

Grant said...

Phil Jones
Grant Cates
gmcates85@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

NIT!!

Anonymous said...

Benny Moss

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Chad Fortner
cfortner@uncc.edu

Anonymous said...

Javarris Barnett

Marty Green
uncc1987@bellsouth.net

Anonymous said...

Barnett

Ray Cloyd
cloyd_ray@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

THE WINNER IS NATHAN LESLIE. There were 39 correct entries from those on the blog and emailed to me. Assistant basketball coach Bobby Kummer randomly selected the winner. - JIM