Friday, May 6, 2011

Athletes honored at banquet

Here's a list of honors won at the 49ers' All Sports Banquet on Wednesday:

Women's Soccer
MVP - Megan Minnix

Men's Soccer
David Schlee Memorial Award - Tyler Gibson
MVP - Andres Cuero

Coaches Award - Sheri Davis
MVP - Kat Hicks
Bonnie Cone Award - Jenna Litoborski

Women's Cross Country
Vincent Vernitsky Award - Hana Sutchar
MVP - Laura McCary

Men's Cross Country
Vincent Vernitsky Award- Brian McGuire
MVP - Daweet Dagnachew

Men's Basketball
Charles Hayward Memorial Grubstake Award - Colby Lewis
Hugh McEniry Award - Colby Lewis
Most Improved Player - Javarris Barnett

Women's Basketball
Gold Nugget Award - Epiphany Woodson
MVP - Shannon McCallum

Women's Track and Field
2011 Indoor Track MVP - Briauna Jones
2010 Outdoor Track MVP - Amanda Goetschius

Men's Track and Field
2011 Indoor Track MVP - Darius Law
2010 Outdoor Track MVP - Adu Dentamo
Hugh McEniry Award - Macey Ruble
Hugh McEniry Award - Darius Law

Spirit Group
Cheerleading MVP - Shanicia Boston
Gold Duster Most Outstanding Performer - Grace Wallace

Men's Tennis
MVP - Charles Martin-LeComp

Women's Tennis
MVP - Gaby Vergara

2010 MVP - Corey Nagy

2010 MVP - Pat Lawson
Hugh McEniry Award - Shane Basen

2010 MVP - Emily Jeffery


Anonymous said...

Great Job Pat Lawson!!

Unknown said...

I saw many banquet halls,in my life . But few month ago i join my friends engagement party in Richmond hill country club.This clubs banquet hall are awesome . our friend circle like this banquet hall.